Logo Netzwerk Stadt Landschaft NSL
deutsch »
français »
italiano »

/// Home / Participating Institutes of the NSL

Participating Institutes of the NSL

Department of Architecture (D-ARCH)

Institute for Urban Design (ISB)

Contemporary City Institute (CCI)

Institute for Landscape Architecture

Tenure Track

Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering (D-BAUG)

Institute for Spatial and Landscape Development (IRL)

Institute for Transport Planning and Systems (IVT)

Institute of Construction and Infrastructure Management (IBI)