Logo Netzwerk Stadt Landschaft NSL
Logo ETH Zürich
deutsch »
français »
italiano »

 
/// Publications / disP

disP - The Planning Review

News about Spatial Planning with
disP - The Planning Review
on facebook.

disP – The Planning Rewiev is an interdisciplinary scientific journal, which addresses topics in the areas of Urban Development, City and Town Planning, Landscape and Environmental Planning, Landscape Architecture, Regional and Environmental Economics as well as Transportation Planing. It is published quarterly. Normally two disP issues a year are dedicated to a specific theme (Theme issues). The articles in disP are chosen using a panel procedure and an international advisory board supports the editorial staff.

International orientation
Authors from all nations can use disP as a vehicle to contribute their articles to the european planning forum. Articles are published in German, English, French or Italian. An english summary is provided for each article published in another language.

For Scientific Research and Practice
disP – The Planning Review is devoted to professionals in research and in practice who are interested in european planning issues. The Association of European Schools of Planning (AESOP) is an official partner of disP.

Tradition for over 40 years
disP - The Planning review has been produced and published since 1965 from the Network City and Landscape NSL of the ETH Zurich. Since 2010 disP is a subscription journal.
The Impact Factor 2013 is 0.058.

Logo Netzwerk Stadt Landschaft NSL
Logo ETH Zürich
deutsch »
english »
italiano »

 
/// Publications / disP

disP - The Planning Review

The Covers of the disP - The Planning Review

News about Spatial Planning with
disP - The Planning Review
on facebook.

disP - The Planning Review est une revue scientifique interdisciplinaire qui traite de thèmes tirés des domaines suivants: aménagement du territoire, aménagement urbain/urbanisme, aménagement du paysage et de l'environnement, architecture du paysage, économie régionale et de l'environnement, mais aussi planification des transports. Deux des quatre numéros annuels sont consacrés à une thématique. Tous les articles spécialisés sont sélectionnés selon une procédure avec referee.

Orientation internationale
Dans disP, les auteur(e)s de tous les pays trouvent un espace pour participer au débat européen sur l'aménagement grâce à leurs articles. Les articles sont publiés en allemand, en anglais, en français ou en italien. Chaque article est précédé d'un résumé en anglais.

Pour la science et la pratique
disP s'adresse aux professionnels de la science et de la pratique. La rédaction est soutenue par un conseil consultatif d'édition international. Le partenaire officiel est l'Association of European Schools of Planning (AESOP).

Une tradition de plus de 40 ans
disP – The Planning Review est édité depuis 1965 par le Réseau Ville et Paysage NSL de l'ETH Zurich et soumise à abonnement depuis 2010.